Released: November 10, 1998
Label: RCA Records / BMG Entertainment

Track List:
  1. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays
  2. Under My Tree
  3. I Never Knew The Meaning Of Christmas
  4. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays
  5. The Christmas Song
  6. I Guess It's Christmas Time
  7. All I Want Is You This Christmas
  8. The First Noel
  9. In Love On Christmas
  10. It's Christmas
  11. O Holy Night
  12. Love's In Our Hearts
  13. The Only Gift
  14. Kiss Me At Midnight

Lyrics: visit Dwee-dop, Dwee-doo